Fraunhofer EMFT Advisory Board

The Fraunhofer EMFT Advisory Board is a consultative and supervisory body. It consists of a number of distinguished representatives from the areas of science and business. Members of the Fraunhofer EMFT Advisory Board advise the management and board on issues relating to the specialist orientation and structural development of the institute.

Fraunhofer EMFT Advisory Board: Focussed and future-oriented development of Fraunhofer EMFT
© Fotolia / Gorodenkoff
Focussed and future-oriented development of Fraunhofer EMFT


Dr. Peter Wawer
Infineon Technologies AG

Vice Chair:

Dr. Astrid Elbe
Aviat Technologies Inc.


Dr. Ing. Reinhard Fojt

Ursula Fritzmeier
Fritzmeier Umwelttechnik

Prof. Eva-Maria Kern
University of the Bundeswehr Munich

MR Dr. Stefan Mengel
Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h.c. mult. Ulrich L. Rohde
Synergy Microwave Europe GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Roman Pausch
Rausch & Pausch GmbH

Dr. Jörg Schieferdecker
Heimann Sensor GmbH

Prof. Gabriele Schrag
Technical University of Munich

MR Dr. Stefan Wimbauer
Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy

You might also be interested in: